*New 11.3 series Release:
2019-10-19: XigmaNAS 11.3.0.4.7014 - released

*New 12.0 series Release:
2019-10-05: XigmaNAS 12.0.0.4.6928 - released!

*New 11.2 series Release:
2019-09-23: XigmaNAS 11.2.0.4.6881 - released!

We really need "Your" help on XigmaNAS https://translations.launchpad.net/xigmanas translations. Please help today!

Producing and hosting XigmaNAS costs money. Please consider donating for our project so that we can continue to offer you the best.
We need your support! eg: PAYPAL

Reformater mon disque

Only Admin's or Moderators can move thread's to this sub-forum.
Nobody should start a new thread on this sub-forum.
Anybody can reply to a thread on this sub-forum.
Forum rules
Set-Up GuideFAQsForum Rules
Post Reply
BigDaddy
NewUser
NewUser
Posts: 1
Joined: 07 Jul 2018 01:48
Status: Offline

Reformater mon disque

#1

Post by BigDaddy » 07 Jul 2018 01:58

Bonjour à tous, mon NAS est monté et bien fonctionnel mais j'aimerais bien savoir comment faire pour formater mon disque qui est plein a craquer sans devoir tout défaire ma config de pool.

Il doit bien y avoir un moyen de juste formater le disque ???

:?

User avatar
ernie
Forum Moderator
Forum Moderator
Posts: 1416
Joined: 26 Aug 2012 19:09
Location: France - Val d'Oise
Status: Offline

Re: Reformater mon disque

#2

Post by ernie » 07 Jul 2018 08:11

Bonjour
Ton disque dur est il en raidz avec d autres disques dur ?
Ou est il monté seul ?

Si il est monté seul (donc pas dans une grappe raid), dans le menu disks/management il y a une page HDD format pour formater.



Envoyé de mon iPhone en utilisant Tapatalk
NAS 1&2:
System: GA-6LXGH(BIOS: R01 04/30/2014) / 16 Go ECC
XigmaNAS 12.0.0.4.6766 embedded
NAS1: Xeon E3 1241@3.5GHz, 4HDD@2To/raidz2 (WD red), 3HDD@300Go/sas/raidz1 (Hitachi), 1SSD cache, Zlog on sas mirror
NAS2: G3220@3GHz, 3HDD@2To/raidz1 (Seagate), 1SSD cache, 1HDD@300Go/UFS
UPS: APC Back-UPS RS 900G
Case : Fractal Design XL R2

Extensions & services:
NAS1: OBI (Plex, extendedGUI, BTSync, zrep, rclone), nfs, UPS,
NAS2: OBI (extendedGUI, zrep (backup mode))

Post Reply

Return to “[HowTo]”