Page 18 of 23

Re: [EXTENSION] Extended GUI

Posted: 03 Jan 2017 10:53
by crest
xpierret wrote:Hello Crest,

I did the update of n4f in 3330 + eGUI 0.6
I have the same problem as uniss for graphs that remain empty on the home page.
I also do not know what to change to show the life expectancy of my ssd.

n4f1.PNG
n4f2.PNG
Best Regards,

Xpierret
Thanks for reporting, will check the graphs issue.
The SSD lifetime value display is vendor specific, there are different values used so I must include your SSD device to display the value. Will be included in the next eGUI version.

Best regards
crest

Re: [EXTENSION] Extended GUI

Posted: 06 Jan 2017 11:18
by anders.malm
Hello, could You please include the Swedish translation in the next release.
/Anders

Re: [EXTENSION] Extended GUI

Posted: 06 Jan 2017 13:39
by crest
anders.malm wrote:Hello, could You please include the Swedish translation in the next release.
/Anders
Hello Anders!
Yes, of course, the next release will include Swedish, sorry for the delay :(
Best regards
crest

Re: [EXTENSION] Extended GUI

Posted: 07 Jan 2017 10:42
by crest
Hello Anders!
crest wrote:
anders.malm wrote:Hello, could You please include the Swedish translation in the next release.
/Anders
Yes, of course, the next release will include Swedish, sorry for the delay :(
Best regards
crest
You could download and extract the attached file and copy the whole directory sv to /mnt/YourExtensionsPath/extended-gui/locale-egui
and restart eGUI. After that you will have the Swedish translation for eGUI (to see it you must empty your browsers cache, on most browsers with F5 or CTRL-F5).
sv.zip
Sorry again for the delay and thanks a lot for all translations you did :!:

Best regards
crest

Re: [EXTENSION] Extended GUI

Posted: 08 Jan 2017 09:50
by crest
@uniss: Rgearding Ukrainian translations: You could download and extract the attached file and copy the whole directory uk to /mnt/YourExtensionsPath/extended-gui/locale-egui and restart eGUI. After that you will have the Ukrainian translation for eGUI (to see it you must empty your browsers cache, on most browsers with F5 or CTRL-F5).
uk.zip
Sorry for the delay and thanks a lot for your translations :!:

@uniss & @xpierret: Regarding empty graphs: please copy the lines below

Code: Select all

"graph_nb_plot": "300",
"graph_time_interval": "1",
and paste it into the file /mnt/YourExtensionsPath/extended-gui/ext/extended-gui.conf below the line

Code: Select all

"type": "Extended",
and restart eGUI. After that you will have the graphs populated on Status > System (to see it you must empty your browsers cache, on most browsers with F5 or CTRL-F5).

Best regards
crest

Re: [EXTENSION] Extended GUI

Posted: 08 Jan 2017 12:26
by provels
crest wrote:@uniss & @xpierret: Regarding empty graphs: please copy the lines below

Code: Select all

"graph_nb_plot": "300",
"graph_time_interval": "1",
and paste it into the file /mnt/YourExtensionsPath/extended-gui/ext/extended-gui.conf below the line

Code: Select all

"type": "Extended",
and restart eGUI. After that you will have the graphs populated on Status > System (to see it you must empty your browsers cache, on most browsers with F5 or CTRL-F5).

Best regards
crest
Fixed for me, thank you!

Re: [EXTENSION] Extended GUI

Posted: 08 Jan 2017 13:25
by anders.malm
Hello crest. Some strings did not get translated like the one below
Standby buttons
Enable display of buttons to force drive standby.
System notifications
Enable alarms notifications/history on Status | System.

Re: [EXTENSION] Extended GUI

Posted: 09 Jan 2017 09:13
by xpierret
provels wrote:
crest wrote:@uniss & @xpierret: Regarding empty graphs: please copy the lines below

Code: Select all

"graph_nb_plot": "300",
"graph_time_interval": "1",
and paste it into the file /mnt/YourExtensionsPath/extended-gui/ext/extended-gui.conf below the line

Code: Select all

"type": "Extended",
and restart eGUI. After that you will have the graphs populated on Status > System (to see it you must empty your browsers cache, on most browsers with F5 or CTRL-F5).

Best regards
crest
Fixed for me, thank you!
Resolved for me as well.
Great tracking and work.
Thank you
xpierret

Re: [EXTENSION] Extended GUI

Posted: 13 Jan 2017 09:09
by crest
Hello all,

there is a new beta release (v0.6.1-beta1) of this extension available => [EXTENSION] Extended GUI.

Changes to Version 0.6:
C: index.php: Page base: 3400
N: Extended GUI | TOOLS: new section => User Defined Files
N: Extended GUI | TOOLS: inclusion of user defined action buttons definitions file for STATUS | SYSTEM implemented
N: Extended GUI | TOOLS: inclusion of user defined logs definitions file for DIAGNOSE | LOG implemented
N: Extended GUI | TOOLS: logs & button samples (UPS and Webserver log, Plex Start/Stop example action buttons)
N: STATUS | SYSTEM: user defined action buttons implemented
N: DIAGNOSE | LOG: user defined logs implemented
N: Swedish translation
N: Ukrainian translation
C: updated German translation
C: STATUS | SYSTEM: CPU multicore display as in NAS4Free release 3330
F: STATUS | SYSTEM: SSD Lifetime for Intel SSDs => viewtopic.php?f=71&t=6405&p=74468#p74321
F: STATUS | SYSTEM: empty CPU and LAN graphs => viewtopic.php?f=71&t=6405&p=74468#p74321

Installation can be performed via the beta channel in OneButtonInstaller.
Prior to the installation make sure that you
- updated the extensions list if it's not set to automatic updates in Extensions > OneButtonInstaller > Configuration
- activated the beta versions switch in Extensions > OneButtonInstaller > Configuration

The translations base file on Launchpad has been updated - if someone wants to contribute please go to Extended GUI on Launchpad for translation!

Regards
crest

Re: [EXTENSION] Extended GUI

Posted: 13 Jan 2017 09:49
by raulfg3
crest wrote:
13 Jan 2017 09:09
The translations base file on Launchpad has been updated - if someone wants to contribute please go to Extended GUI on Launchpad for translation!

Regards
crest
Thanks a lot for the update and new features i'll try to test soon.

Spanish Traslation is done ;-)

Re: [EXTENSION] Extended GUI

Posted: 14 Jan 2017 09:59
by raulfg3
Hello Crest, works fine on my test NAS, only a small suggest if is possible.

is posible to show in ZFS pools real free space available?, actually show 7,15 but if you go to Diagnostics > Information > Space Used , you can see real available space (size=5T , available 5T), thai can avoid user confusión about % of use of RaidZx pools:


2.jpg
1_2.jpg

and one small bug, in extendedGUI ada0 is show as part of the ZFS pool "BPool", but in fact is ada1 as you can see in next scrennshot, actually ada0 is in stanby, and I waiting one new disk to create a new vdev to add to BPool ( so 3 disk are actually not in use waiting a new one to have 4 disk to create new vdev).
a.jpg
b.jpg
c.jpg

Re: [EXTENSION] Extended GUI

Posted: 15 Jan 2017 09:19
by anders.malm
Hello crest I have installed v0.6.1-beta1, but it looks like that the Swedish translation is not working, the UI is still English

Re: [EXTENSION] Extended GUI

Posted: 15 Jan 2017 09:32
by crest
Hello anders,
anders.malm wrote:
15 Jan 2017 09:19
Hello crest I have installed v0.6.1-beta1, but it looks like that the Swedish translation is not working, the UI is still English

Please try to clear the browsers cache (with F5 or CTRL-F5, browser depended) or change the language of the WebGUI back and forth e.g. to English and back to Swedish or logout from the WebGUI and login again. In 11.x series the WebGUI pages are cached and some actions are required to see the changes in the browser.

Regards
crest

Re: [EXTENSION] Extended GUI

Posted: 15 Jan 2017 09:49
by crest
Hello Raul,
raulfg3 wrote:
14 Jan 2017 09:59
Hello Crest, works fine on my test NAS, only a small suggest if is possible.

is posible to show in ZFS pools real free space available?, actually show 7,15 but if you go to Diagnostics > Information > Space Used , you can see real available space (size=5T , available 5T), thai can avoid user confusión about % of use of RaidZx pools:
I saw you quoted this already here => viewtopic.php?f=66&t=11902#p74666
IMHO It's better to stay equal in eGUI with the original index page because otherwise there will be for sure discussions because the original index and the eGUI index will show different values ... I had this already in the past ;)

...

and one small bug, in extendedGUI ada0 is show as part of the ZFS pool "BPool", but in fact is ada1 as you can see in next scrennshot, actually ada0 is in stanby, and I waiting one new disk to create a new vdev to add to BPool ( so 3 disk are actually not in use waiting a new one to have 4 disk to create new vdev).
...
Please try to synchronize the the configuration on Disks > ZFS > Configuration > Synchronize

Btw, THANKS again for your contribution to the translation :!:

Regards
crest

Re: [EXTENSION] Extended GUI

Posted: 15 Jan 2017 12:20
by raulfg3
Please try to synchronize the the configuration on Disks > ZFS > Configuration > Synchronize
You are right, my fault , i do not imagine that my current pool is not correctly sync, but this can happens if I add disk ( like I do), sorry.

Re: [EXTENSION] Extended GUI

Posted: 16 Jan 2017 08:48
by crest
raulfg3 wrote:
15 Jan 2017 12:20
Please try to synchronize the the configuration on Disks > ZFS > Configuration > Synchronize
You are right, my fault , i do not imagine that my current pool is not correctly sync, but this can happens if I add disk ( like I do), sorry.
No problem, it's common if the hardware changes - maybe it's a good idea to add an advice to synchronize on hardware changes to the ZFS docu.

Regards
crest

Re: [EXTENSION] Extended GUI

Posted: 20 Jan 2017 18:44
by uniss
crest wrote:
08 Jan 2017 09:50
@uniss & @xpierret: Regarding empty graphs: please copy the lines below
"graph_nb_plot": "300",
"graph_time_interval": "1",
and paste it into the file /mnt/YourExtensionsPath/extended-gui/ext/extended-gui.conf below the line
"type": "Extended",
and restart eGUI. After that you will have the graphs populated on Status > System
Thanks, localization and graphs works for N4F 3460 + EGUI 0.6.1-beta1,
but the CPU temperature (System page, before CPU freqency) is missing, although it may be a problem of N4F

Re: [EXTENSION] Extended GUI

Posted: 27 Jan 2017 14:38
by xpierret
Hello,
For me no CPU temperature problem under N4F 3460 + EGUI 0.6.1-beta1.
just Still no display on the life expectancy of my ssd.

Regards,

Xpierret

Re: [EXTENSION] Extended GUI

Posted: 04 Feb 2017 19:50
by uniss
Hello, crest!
For a while, not looking into the NAS, and now came the day of trouble.
My dual-core AMD Turion II Neo N40L no longer cope with the load. It looks like this (11.0.0.4.3305 + EGUI 0.6):
2017-02-04 11.0.0.4 3305 06.png
On the system always runs bittorrent and finch chroot with plex. I think that is a very small load for 2x1.5GHz processor.
And there was my question. What is the reason? I do not remember that this happened even in the summer. I have a screenshot created 23 July. Here it is (10.3.0.3.2898 + EGUI 0.5.3):
2016-07-24 10.3.0.3 2898 053.png
At the same time, I noticed that the CPU is hotter than in the summer (because it shows a pair of graphs on the main screen instead of hidden monitoring window?). July 23, 2016 the day was 22 degrees, and the processor was 44 degrees, today in the apartment - 23, on processor - 47.
After checking a few firmware (3305,3330,3460) and disable the services, I found that the reason for this load - Extended GUI. As soon as I switch it to Standard mode - miracle is happens.
11.0.0.4.3305 + EGUI 0.6 when switching to standard mode
2017-02-04 3305 switch to standard.png
11.0.0.4.3305 + EGUI 0.6 after switching to standard mode
2017-02-04 3305 standard.png
11.0.0.4.3460 + EGUI 0.6.1-beta1 Extended mode on, bittorrent off
2017-02-04 3460 061b ext on.png
11.0.0.4.3460 + EGUI 0.6.1-beta1 Extended mode on, bittorrent on
2017-02-04 3460 061b ext on trans on.png
Really it is necessary to change the processor or stay on 0.5.3? Or is the problem of optimizing the code?

Re: [EXTENSION] Extended GUI

Posted: 05 Feb 2017 14:14
by uniss
And while waiting for your answer, I gathered my version)))
2017-02-05 15-10-06.png
By the way, as I wrote earlier, I have not displayed 'CPU Temperature', ie code in a standard file 'index.php' does not work

Code: Select all

if(empty($cpuinfo['temperature2'])):
   if (!empty($cpuinfo['temperature'])):
      html_textinfo2('cputemp',gtext('CPU Temperature'),sprintf('%s°C',htmlspecialchars($cpuinfo['temperature'])));
   endif;
endif;
If I remove the conditions, it will be displayed only empty cell with no value.

Re: [EXTENSION] Extended GUI

Posted: 06 Feb 2017 06:09
by crest
Hello xpierret,
xpierret wrote:
27 Jan 2017 14:38
...
just Still no display on the life expectancy of my ssd.

Please try the attached script disk_check.sh, copy it to /YourExtensionsPath/extended-gui/scripts and restart eGUI. After one minute you should recognize the SSD lifetime value on Status > System.
disk_check.sh

Regards
crest

Re: [EXTENSION] Extended GUI

Posted: 06 Feb 2017 06:51
by crest
Hello uniss,
uniss wrote:
04 Feb 2017 19:50
Hello, crest!
For a while, not looking into the NAS, and now came the day of trouble.
My dual-core AMD Turion II Neo N40L no longer cope with the load. It looks like this (11.0.0.4.3305 + EGUI 0.6):
2017-02-04 11.0.0.4 3305 06.png
On the system always runs bittorrent and finch chroot with plex. I think that is a very small load for 2x1.5GHz processor.
And there was my question. What is the reason? I do not remember that this happened even in the summer. I have a screenshot created 23 July. Here it is (10.3.0.3.2898 + EGUI 0.5.3):
2016-07-24 10.3.0.3 2898 053.png
At the same time, I noticed that the CPU is hotter than in the summer (because it shows a pair of graphs on the main screen instead of hidden monitoring window?). July 23, 2016 the day was 22 degrees, and the processor was 44 degrees, today in the apartment - 23, on processor - 47.
After checking a few firmware (3305,3330,3460) and disable the services, I found that the reason for this load - Extended GUI. As soon as I switch it to Standard mode - miracle is happens.
11.0.0.4.3305 + EGUI 0.6 when switching to standard mode
2017-02-04 3305 switch to standard.png
11.0.0.4.3305 + EGUI 0.6 after switching to standard mode
2017-02-04 3305 standard.png
11.0.0.4.3460 + EGUI 0.6.1-beta1 Extended mode on, bittorrent off
2017-02-04 3460 061b ext on.png
11.0.0.4.3460 + EGUI 0.6.1-beta1 Extended mode on, bittorrent on
2017-02-04 3460 061b ext on trans on.png
...

At a glance - in all cases you have high network upload values (except for the case "11.0.0.4.3460 + EGUI 0.6.1-beta1 Extended mode on, bittorrent off ") so this lets me assume that there is bittorrent involved - and maybe also Plex updates anyhow - eGUI by itself don't creates high traffic load on the network.

Pls can you check
- in System > Processes over an amount of time which processes are consuming high WCPU / Time values
- the value of System Calls Service Delay Time in Extensions > Extended GUI, maybe you set it to a very low value (standard is 60 seconds)
- if you have enabled Hosts monitoring in Extensions > Extended GUI => if yes than every nn seconds, which you setup in System Calls Service Delay Time, the network part will be pinged, but there is no continuously traffic created by eGUI!

...
Really it is necessary to change the processor or stay on 0.5.3? Or is the problem of optimizing the code?

No, no need for a processor upgrade ... ;)
In general I did code optimization for eGUI long time ago, that was the reason for introducing the System Calls Service Delay Time which means that new values are gathered every nn seconds which you can setup there rather to retrieve all values every 5 seconds like the original Status > System page does - but anyway I could have missed something ... ;)

uniss wrote:
05 Feb 2017 14:14
And while waiting for your answer, I gathered my version)))
2017-02-05 15-10-06.png
By the way, as I wrote earlier, I have not displayed 'CPU Temperature', ie code in a standard file 'index.php' does not work

Code: Select all

if(empty($cpuinfo['temperature2'])):
   if (!empty($cpuinfo['temperature'])):
      html_textinfo2('cputemp',gtext('CPU Temperature'),sprintf('%s°C',htmlspecialchars($cpuinfo['temperature'])));
   endif;
endif;
If I remove the conditions, it will be displayed only empty cell with no value.

Hold on - you have got the CPU temperature display in your screenshot ;)
In r3460 there was a new layout introduced which merges the multicore CPU load and temperature values into one row/section.
Just for single core CPUs there is one row for the CPU temperature ... which is not your case.

Regards
crest

Re: [EXTENSION] Extended GUI

Posted: 06 Feb 2017 18:59
by uniss
I do not agree with you. High network utilization does not cause a jump CPU load. Load on the NAS (EGUI off) right now:
2017-02-06 now egui off.png
When network utilization are 65MB/s only one process have a constant non-zero load on the CPU - transmission deamon (25-30% CPU) and periodically appears "php-cgi" creating a load of 0.1-0.2%.
You are absolutely right in another - all screenshots with a high load of the CPU are made at the 'System Calls Service Delay Time (SCSDT)' =5 seconds. :roll:
If I set the value of the SCSDT=30 seconds:
2017-02-06 30.png
With a value of SCSDT=60 seconds:
2017-02-06 60.png
I noticed that at the moment of occurrence peak on the graph occurs RAM freed. It occurs with a frequency equal to the frequency of SCSDT. On the screenshot: on the front of the peak value of RAM is not enough, but on the decay of the peak value of RAM has increased.
2017-02-06 ram.png
2017-02-06 ram 2.png
But! In the 'summer' screenshot clearly shows that there was no load jumps with period or cycle. It was EGUI0.5.3. Now when EGUI0.6 (even beta), and at 60 seconds jumps are arise periodically. Why? :?

PS And about CPU temperature(((
2017-02-06 cpu temp.png

Re: [EXTENSION] Extended GUI

Posted: 07 Feb 2017 09:16
by crest
Hello uniss,
uniss wrote:
06 Feb 2017 18:59
I do not agree with you. High network utilization does not cause a jump CPU load. Load on the NAS (EGUI off) right now:
2017-02-06 now egui off.png
When network utilization are 65MB/s only one process have a constant non-zero load on the CPU - transmission deamon (25-30% CPU) and periodically appears "php-cgi" creating a load of 0.1-0.2%.
You are absolutely right in another - all screenshots with a high load of the CPU are made at the 'System Calls Service Delay Time (SCSDT)' =5 seconds. :roll:

SCSDT set to 60 seconds should be enough (it's up to your needs if you want to get updates in shorter periode of time) and the load created at every call depends on the module checks which you set up in the eGUI configuration page. In general there are three modules which has maybe a higher load impact (depending on your system)
- Users
- Hosts
- USB Automount (from the Extensions > Extended GUI x.y.z > Tools page)
In my experience the highest load is produced by the Hosts query (e.g. if you let eGUI check all hosts in a network x.x.x.1 - x.x.x.254) so it's up to you if you want to get information about it or not ... ;)
Btw, I already tried another implementation for this, if you are interested in then I can send you an update for testing.

If I set the value of the SCSDT=30 seconds:
2017-02-06 30.png
With a value of SCSDT=60 seconds:
2017-02-06 60.png
I noticed that at the moment of occurrence peak on the graph occurs RAM freed. It occurs with a frequency equal to the frequency of SCSDT. On the screenshot: on the front of the peak value of RAM is not enough, but on the decay of the peak value of RAM has increased.
2017-02-06 ram.png 2017-02-06 ram 2.png
But! In the 'summer' screenshot clearly shows that there was no load jumps with period or cycle. It was EGUI0.5.3. Now when EGUI0.6 (even beta), and at 60 seconds jumps are arise periodically. Why? :?

I can only assume you didn't enable the Hosts check at this time ... ?

PS And about CPU temperature(((
2017-02-06 cpu temp.png

Quite clear because of the load created by the system checks ...

Anyway I would propose to set the SCSDT value not to low and/or disable the Hosts check if you have concerns about the CPU load/temperature.

Regards
crest

Re: [EXTENSION] Extended GUI

Posted: 07 Feb 2017 18:12
by uniss
crest wrote:
07 Feb 2017 09:16
three modules which has maybe a higher load impact (depending on your system)
Yes, and in 0.5.3, and in 0.6.1beta checked Users and Hosts. USB automount I've never used.
crest wrote:
07 Feb 2017 09:16
Btw, I already tried another implementation for this
OK, ready to become a guinea pig.
crest wrote:
07 Feb 2017 09:16
I can only assume you didn't enable the Hosts check at this time ... ?
Hosts and Users in my system enabled since I installed EGUI.
crest wrote:
07 Feb 2017 09:16
Quite clear because of the load created by the system checks ...
It's really frustrating me that the system call once per minute leads to a constant heat by 3 degrees.

Re: [EXTENSION] Extended GUI

Posted: 07 Feb 2017 21:38
by raulfg3
Hello Crest, lot of changes on latest beta: NAS4Free 11.0.0.4.3800 eGUI do not work well.

Re: [EXTENSION] Extended GUI

Posted: 14 Feb 2017 08:37
by raulfg3
Same problem in latest stable 3882. it's because extensions are not updated to latest nas4free webgui parts and because the upgrade of PHP 7.1.

Re: [EXTENSION] Extended GUI

Posted: 25 Feb 2017 08:24
by jack47
Hello,
updated nas4free at rev 3948 anf eGUI to 0.6.1b1 (but this happens also with older version).
I've a SSD (below the smart data) and eGUI fails to correctly visualize some indo (it's ADA0):

https://www.dropbox.com/s/pz8vv4227a48v ... 8.png?dl=0
SMART DATA:
=== START OF INFORMATION SECTION ===
Model Family: Plextor M3/M5/M6 Series SSDs
Device Model: PLEXTOR PX-128M6M
Serial Number: P02524106020
LU WWN Device Id: 5 002303 1004ec158
Add. Product Id: HM7020R0
Firmware Version: 1.08
User Capacity: 128,035,676,160 bytes [128 GB]
Sector Size: 512 bytes logical/physical
Rotation Rate: Solid State Device
Device is: In smartctl database [for details use: -P show]
ATA Version is: ATA8-ACS, ATA/ATAPI-7 T13/1532D revision 4a
SATA Version is: SATA 3.1, 6.0 Gb/s (current: 6.0 Gb/s)
Local Time is: Sat Feb 25 08:23:08 2017 CET
SMART support is: Available - device has SMART capability.
SMART support is: Enabled

=== START OF READ SMART DATA SECTION ===
SMART overall-health self-assessment test result: PASSED

General SMART Values:
Offline data collection status: (0x00) Offline data collection activity
was never started.
Auto Offline Data Collection: Disabled.
Self-test execution status: ( 0) The previous self-test routine completed
without error or no self-test has ever
been run.
Total time to complete Offline
data collection: ( 10) seconds.
Offline data collection
capabilities: (0x15) SMART execute Offline immediate.
No Auto Offline data collection support.
Abort Offline collection upon new
command.
No Offline surface scan supported.
Self-test supported.
No Conveyance Self-test supported.
No Selective Self-test supported.
SMART capabilities: (0x0003) Saves SMART data before entering
power-saving mode.
Supports SMART auto save timer.
Error logging capability: (0x01) Error logging supported.
General Purpose Logging supported.
Short self-test routine
recommended polling time: ( 1) minutes.
Extended self-test routine
recommended polling time: ( 10) minutes.
SCT capabilities: (0x003d) SCT Status supported.
SCT Error Recovery Control supported.
SCT Feature Control supported.
SCT Data Table supported.

SMART Attributes Data Structure revision number: 1
Vendor Specific SMART Attributes with Thresholds:
ID# ATTRIBUTE_NAME FLAG VALUE WORST THRESH TYPE UPDATED WHEN_FAILED RAW_VALUE
1 Raw_Read_Error_Rate 0x002f 100 100 000 Pre-fail Always - 0
5 Reallocated_Sector_Ct 0x0003 100 100 000 Pre-fail Always - 0
9 Power_On_Hours 0x0002 100 100 000 Old_age Always - 201
12 Power_Cycle_Count 0x0003 100 100 000 Pre-fail Always - 225
170 Unknown_Plextor_Attrib 0x0032 100 100 000 Old_age Always - 0
171 Unknown_Plextor_Attrib 0x0003 100 100 000 Pre-fail Always - 0
172 Unknown_Plextor_Attrib 0x0003 100 100 000 Pre-fail Always - 0
173 Unknown_Plextor_Attrib 0x0003 100 100 000 Pre-fail Always - 92
174 Unknown_Plextor_Attrib 0x0003 100 100 000 Pre-fail Always - 15
175 Program_Fail_Count_Chip 0x0003 100 100 000 Pre-fail Always - 0
176 Erase_Fail_Count_Chip 0x0003 100 100 000 Pre-fail Always - 0
177 Wear_Leveling_Count 0x0003 100 100 000 Pre-fail Always - 94664
178 Used_Rsvd_Blk_Cnt_Chip 0x0003 100 100 000 Pre-fail Always - 0
179 Used_Rsvd_Blk_Cnt_Tot 0x0003 100 100 000 Pre-fail Always - 0
180 Unused_Rsvd_Blk_Cnt_Tot 0x0033 100 100 000 Pre-fail Always - 800
181 Program_Fail_Cnt_Total 0x0003 100 100 000 Pre-fail Always - 0
182 Erase_Fail_Count_Total 0x0003 100 100 000 Pre-fail Always - 0
183 Runtime_Bad_Block 0x0032 100 100 000 Old_age Always - 0
184 End-to-End_Error 0x0033 100 100 000 Pre-fail Always - 0
187 Reported_Uncorrect 0x0003 100 100 000 Pre-fail Always - 0
188 Command_Timeout 0x0032 100 100 000 Old_age Always - 0
192 Power-Off_Retract_Count 0x0003 100 100 000 Pre-fail Always - 15
195 Hardware_ECC_Recovered 0x0003 100 100 000 Pre-fail Always - 0
196 Reallocated_Event_Count 0x0003 100 100 000 Pre-fail Always - 0
198 Offline_Uncorrectable 0x0003 100 100 000 Pre-fail Always - 0
199 UDMA_CRC_Error_Count 0x0003 100 100 000 Pre-fail Always - 0
232 Available_Reservd_Space 0x0003 100 100 010 Pre-fail Always - 0
233 Media_Wearout_Indicator 0x0003 100 100 000 Pre-fail Always - 11833
241 Host_Writes_32MiB 0x0003 100 100 000 Pre-fail Always - 324318
242 Host_Reads_32MiB 0x0003 100 100 000 Pre-fail Always - 4459

SMART Error Log Version: 0
No Errors Logged

SMART Self-test log structure revision number 1
No self-tests have been logged. [To run self-tests, use: smartctl -t]

Selective Self-tests/Logging not supported
If you can solve the issue it would be nice.

Great Work!!
Thanks

Bye Jack

Re: [EXTENSION] Extended GUI ***PHP 7.1 aware***

Posted: 03 Mar 2017 08:53
by crest
Hello all,

there is a new release (v0.6.1) of this extension available => [EXTENSION] Extended GUI.
This version is PHP 7.1 (introduced with N4F release 11.0.0.4.3882) aware

For a list of changes take a look at the Version History. Updates can be performed directly via the extension maintenance tab in the WebGUI.

If someone wants to contribute to extension translations please refer to this topic => Translations for Extensions

The translations base file on Launchpad has been updated - if someone wants to contribute please go to Extended GUI on Launchpad for translation!

Regards
crest

Re: [EXTENSION] Extended GUI ***PHP 7.1 aware***

Posted: 04 Mar 2017 10:23
by ChriZathens
Hello, crest!
Thanks again for your great work!
Just one question (better safe than sorry..): Is it safe to upgrade to 0.6.1 with N4F 10.3.0.3 - Pilingitam (revision 3776)?
Asking only because I see that
C: index.php: Page base: 3956
Thanks again!