User Tools

Site Tools


documentation:setup_and_user_guide:system_factory_defaults

System Factory Defaults

If for some reason you want to clear the system configuration or complete start over the server setup again, you can reset the system back to the factory default settings like it was after its first install.

Click the menu System > Factory Defaults to load this page:

Clicking the “YES” button on this page will erase your configuration file and return it to the XigmaNAS defaults used for a freshly installed system.

documentation/setup_and_user_guide/system_factory_defaults.txt · Last modified: 2018/10/02 16:14 by zoon01