User Tools

Site Tools


documentation:setup_and_user_guide:system_factory_defaults

This is an old revision of the document!


System Factory Defaults

Clicking the “YES” button on this page will erase your configuration file and return it to the defaults used for a freshly installed system.

documentation/setup_and_user_guide/system_factory_defaults.1484890882.txt.gz · Last modified: 2018/07/08 17:50 (external edit)