User Tools

Site Tools


documentation:setup_and_user_guide:system_factory_defaults

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
documentation:setup_and_user_guide:system_factory_defaults [2017/01/20 06:46]
zoon01
documentation:setup_and_user_guide:system_factory_defaults [2018/10/02 17:14] (current)
zoon01
Line 6: Line 6:
 {{:documentation:webgui_interface_and_setup:system_factory_defaults.png?nolink|}} {{:documentation:webgui_interface_and_setup:system_factory_defaults.png?nolink|}}
  
-Clicking the "**YES**" button on this page will erase your configuration file and return it to the defaults used for a freshly installed system.+Clicking the "**YES**" button on this page will erase your configuration file and return it to the XigmaNAS defaults used for a freshly installed system.
documentation/setup_and_user_guide/system_factory_defaults.1484891219.txt.gz ยท Last modified: 2018/07/08 17:50 (external edit)